2014

Earlier this year Amazon Local were offering their standard Huggler £19 for 100 page/£9 for 26 page book deals so I bought two of each. The first 106 page book was a reprint of my “A Brief History of a Family” for my brother and the first 26 page book was a reprint of my Beasts book.

The theme of the remaining 26 page book is still undecided but the second 106 book became a ‘best of 2014’, an attempt to make a sort of 2014 in pictures that consists of a number of themes but namely my family moving house, my daughter leaving nursery and starting school, a bit of my ‘On the Road’ sort-of-project plus a few others.

As always there’s a video, although I do ramble on a bit at the beginning it does go past quickly.

 
Ciao
 

3 thoughts on “2014

Leave a Reply

