Farm Book Preview

I think this will be the last print book for a while but, yes, there’s another one on the way.

50th Anniversary

This books theme was a toss up between “Bags of Shit“, a portrait of the Scottish countryside ruined by rogue plastic bags, or “Urban Nightmare” a scary theme of discontent.

50th Anniversary

It turned out I didn’t have as many photos of bags as I thought and the Urban Nightmare theme I’d sort of covered in my Night Light IR book.

50th Anniversary

So in the end I settled for ‘Anna At the Farm’, a simple family-ish book of farm beasties. The book has been despatched so I’ll probably get it around Saturday 25th or Monday 27th of October but below is a screen capture video from Huggler’s preview tool made using Krut.


 

ciao

One thought on “Farm Book Preview

Leave a Reply

