Photo of Yesterday

Anna Running Wild

I finally got my Horizont swing-lens panorama camera from MWClassic after a wee bit of back and fourth to have it sent out which certainly isn’t the normal MWClassic experience.

The film I used was the Poundland ISO200 Agfa Colour film developed as black and white then bleached to clear the dark red base.

The light was so low I seriously didn’t think I’d have anything so I pushed the film for 19 minutes in Rodinal 1+50. Normally I only develop it for 12 minutes when I rate the film at ISO200 or 16 minutes when rated at ISO400.

This just the first roll so hopefully I can learn from it and start to make more interesting images. I’m sure to have a post about the camera very soon.

Fin

Leave a Reply

