Sequence 4, The Interview & 5, Flags

Sequence 4 is short and weak so I’ve combined another shorter and weaker sequence in one post.

I’m not sure which religious group these young boys were part of but I’ll go with Mormon from attire alone.

I started the sequence concentrating on the lady on the phone as the subject but I was dithering with the exposure and lens focussing and in walked these two guys. I also just like street corners to divide a space.

Then they caught one Chinese girl to bore with their cause then another further on. I really wanted to stop and follow them but I was late for a street photography meet up, how ironic.
 

Sequence 5 is just shit but I did it anyway. A windy day and a few LGBT flags.

It’s short because I was late for another meet up, really, and I had to buy a steak pie from Crombies the Butcher for tea before they ran out/shut.

It feels like I’m always in a hurry these days and I’m even experimenting with shorter less baggy posts.

le fin

Leave a Reply

