Contact Sequence

Here’s a sequence of events as they unfolded from first contact including the really bad stuff.

A sequence of four photographs, pretty much unheard of for me but there you go. The kid in the background thought I knew him personally, I thought that was cute.

I think I’ve photographed this same guy about 3 times prior to this and he loves the attention.
 

In Other News
A group of 5 other Edinburgh based street photographers, or simply photographers, have formed a collective but it’s not official yet. I’m working towards building a hosted WordPress portfolio/website/blog that will encompass our work.

It’ll primarily just be our Edinburgh work but we don’t want to be exclusively images taken in Edinburgh as a few of us do travel; it’s quite exciting and I hope it takes off. It makes me keen to get another film photography based group or collective in motion to help keep the good stuff going, film!

le fin

One thought on “Contact Sequence

Leave a Reply

