Arthur’s Seat; A Morning Walk

This morning I decided to stroll over Arthur’s Seat (a big hill) on my way to work. It took me a wee bit longer than I thought.

I had my FED 3 with a roll of Kodak Gold 200 film and the large Kodak No2A (Model 3B) that’s designed for 122 film but had Fomapan 400 120 film instead.

I also had my digital IR Casio and iPhone with me so these images were made with them.

It was a nice brisk walk in the pale morning light of a dreich wet Edinburgh morning.

If I get up early enough tomorrow I’ll probably make more of an effort to make better composed images but until then this is all I have.

If I’m not too busy and tired tonight I’ll develop the roll from the big Kodak camera. I hope I guessed the frame spacing better than previous efforts.

One thought on “Arthur’s Seat; A Morning Walk

Leave a Reply

