Casio Street Fun

Just a quick post to go through a quick test to make some photos on the street of Edinburgh with this Casio using the R72 filter.



The weather was dull and overcast and the shutter speeds with the filter are pretty slow so fast moving subjects are a no-no.



I might try boosting the ISO on the Casio to see if I can get faster shutter speeds or try a different capture mode.



I know I’m taking a lot of photos with this camera and probably sickening a lot of people with this look but relax, I have other cameras on the go at the moment.

Other news … more urban.



More IR …



Lots of glowing vegetation!



Glistening trees and black skies …



I plan to extend my Pylon theme a bit further with a trek from Portobello up to and around the Jewel in Edinburgh. I saw a large array of pylons while driving that way a few weeks ago and I have plenty Adox and Foma film left for the Crown and Titan.

Hopefully I can make time to read up and experiment with composition.
I’m looking forward to it.

One thought on “Casio Street Fun

Leave a Reply

