Mamiya C330 Fomapan 400

Camera: Mamiya C330
Lens: Mamiya-Sekor, 1:2.8 80mm
Film: Fomapan 400

The other day there I polished off a roll of Fomapan 400 (to make way for a roll of Ilford SFX 200).

I still love this camera very much …

I also love this weird tree (below), I’ve been walking past it for a couple of years now.

More Portobello …


And one final portrait from up north.

I’m very happy with Fomapan 400 as 120 and I know fomafoto.com have got plenty in 35mm, 120 to 5×4 even up to 18×24 in some emulsions.

Leave a Reply

