New Year

So far so bad, day 3 of 2012 has guaranteed a big kick in the bank thanks to the crappy weather but before that …

Happy times with the FED 3 loaded with Ilford HP5Plus, 400ASA …

Anna abusing our New Years guest.

… then this, shot with the GF1 using a Lumix 45mm – 200mm lens …

Good bye chimney!

Good bye copula!

Hello kick in the bank!

I can’t believe it! I’ve found another two rolls of film in an old jacket.
Two Lomography spools I thought I’d lost, one exposed and one ready to go.

The developing schedule is now thus:
– 10 sheets of 4×5 Ektar 100
– 2 rolls of Fuji Superia 200ASA
– 2 rolls of Fuji Superia 400ASA
– 1 roll of Lomo film 400ASA
– 1 roll of something or other 120 film that’s C-41

– 1 roll of Delta 3200ASA
– 1 sheet of 4×5 Delta 100ASA

This is going to cost me a freakin’ fortune!

2 thoughts on “New Year

  1. Wow that is some bad luck with your roof, I suppose the usually applies “at least no one was hurt” Good luck with the development back log. I find my problem at the moment is getting out the door to shoot anything at all. Great as always Simon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

