Trip Up North, GF1

Digital machine gun at the ready! Here’s a HIGHLY edited version of the weekend in digital form.
I won’t say how many of these were shot from a car and I will also not say how many of them were taken while said car was moving.

Getting to Aberdeen


In Aberdeen (suitably grey)



Getting to the Middle of Nowhere

Being in the the Middle of Nowhere

Driving Miss Bessy (my Dad’s dog)

Film
I only managed to get through 3 Ilford Delta 100, 2 direct positive papers one roll of Ilford 3200ASA and finished off the Viceroy. I forgot to bring the two 35mm cameras, FED 3 and Smena 8, so I was a bit gutted as I only had a few frames left in each. That said, I shot like crazy with the GF1 as normal.

By the end of this week I should be back working inside Edinburgh rather than out in the wilderness at Easterbush, I should be able to nip out during my lunch breaks to hand in my colour film for processing.

Leave a Reply

