Flickr Slideshows

I thought I’d pull some slideshows together by tags.
Each link will open in a new window.

Street
Polaroid
FED 3
Zorki 4k
Mamiya Press Universal
Smena Symbol/Smena 6

Soon I’m going to have too much film to develop. I’ve been experimenting with blue flash filters and bulb mode on the GF1 and I’ve taken that to 400ASA HP4 in my FED 3. Results, if any, to come.

This is how the GF1 handles blue filtered flash on bulb mode.




The GF1 on bulb mode appears to shoot at a minimum of 1 second.

Leave a Reply

