Hoya Lens Filters, GF1

As I mentioned a couple of posts ago I came across some lens filters/add-ons or whatever they’re called. Again I went mental with the GF1 shooting up the place like Rambo at the end of First Blood Part 2 (without the muscles).

I really stuck with the +4 this time taking some seriously close portraits either with the built-in flash or using bulb mode and firing the flash manually from low or high angles like I do with my film cameras.

Black and white is certainly my weapon of choice since I’ll be sticking with black and white film for a wee while.











Leave a Reply

