Ammo Count

I popped into town this morning to buy some 400 speed Lomo film from Urban Outfitters but I was a bit too early so I wandered down to Jacobs, ironically called ‘Jacobs Digital’ despite being the only place in the centre of town that I’m aware of that still sells darkroom supplies.

I almost went daft buying an additional spindle for the Patterson Tank, 6X4 film holders (good enough for Polaroids until 4×5 comes along) and ID11 Ilford developer despite chatting with Mat Marrash from FPP about using Kodak D79, which I might still buy. I popped back to Urban Outfitters and bought a three pack of 35mm colour 400 film.

I’m now tooled up and ready to go.

2 thoughts on “Ammo Count

Leave a Reply

