Impossible

I’ve finally unboxed the Impossible Project film that came with the Araki book, PX600 Silver Shade.


[above] Is it my imagination or has this pack of film expired?


 

 
Here’s the film with the camera. I used the dark slide to protect the newborn images since during the first few seconds of birth the images are sensitive to light.



[above] You can see the CD case plastic applied to fool the Magic Eye or whatever they’re called into not over-exposing everything. At least I think that’s what it’s supposed to do.

 

The first two images:

With this shot I fired the shutter and held it down waiting for the shutter to close … it appeared to not want to, I panicked and I let it go. It’s a little under-exposed but I like it enough.

 

I mentioned this on the images on flickr, the OneStep suffers from serious Parallax even at the range these subjects were.

Leave a Reply

