Halloween Snaps

Here are a few snaps form the Halloween party at the weekend past.

I had my Polaroid 104 Land Camera with me but didn’t take many shots with it (that came out) because I spent most of my time chasing around and dead-lifting 3-10 year olds throwing them into a netted trampoline. In the process I managed to ruin my back, absorb multiple punches to the face/neck and groin and sustain a sword slash wound to the temple. Plastic or not, that sucker cut me.

The kids loved it!

Here are a couple of GF1 shots and a video taken with my iPhone 4 and the GF1:





… and the head wound:

Here’s the Pumpkin Video:

Leave a Reply

