Assorted Digital, iPhone and GF1 – Jupiter 8 Lens

Back to a few more digital shots with the M39 mount adapter, Jupiter 8 Lens and iPhone.

I might invest in another lens mount for the GF1. Dred242 recently blogged about using a CCTV lens on his Micro Four Thirds camera so if I can find a cheap interesting lens which has a mount adapter I might go for it (the weirder the lens the better).

On with the show:




I’ve been having a lot of fun with the Slow Shutter app attempting to deconstruct my face. There are more examples in my vanity page, sorry, Self Portrait Flickr set.

Leave a Reply

