More GF1 with M39 Mount Lenses

I experimented a little more last night with the GF1 and my Jupiter 8 lens and a few more shots this morning with my Industar 61 lens.

Just as I thought I was getting to grips with the camera it started making no sense. At one point it appeared as if one could jump from from underexposed to overexposed in one f-stop increment (!?). Maybe I was just tired!

Obviously, more experimentation is required but I did manage to get some interesting shots:

Jupiter 8 Lens






Industar 671 Lens


My GF1 Flickr Set.

Leave a Reply

