Holiday Snaps, Zeiss Ikon Nettar 515/2

I finally got round to developing the final four or five rolls of 120 film from my holiday in Fife. The following is a mix of film ’emulsions’, I guess you could call it that, all taken with the beautiful Zeiss Ikon Nettar 515/2.

I’ll also throw in here the mention of a kind comment on one of my photos from someone else that uses Nettar cameras. It was a nice little comment “It’s great to see someone else shooting with the Nettar 515/2 :)“. It IS great to see other people shooting with this camera and others like it.

Kodak Gold, Kodak Ektachrome, Kodak Black & White and Fujicolor.

Here’s the shots I liked:










More Zeiss Ikon nettar photos in my Flickr Set!

2 thoughts on “Holiday Snaps, Zeiss Ikon Nettar 515/2

  1. That’s pretty good work. There’s quite a bit of lens flare on some of them which you might have prevented by shading the lens. Take a look at my latest post to see a Nettar 517 performing pretty much at its best.

    Like

Leave a Reply

