Expired 600 Film, Polaroid OneStep

I bought my first ever pack of Polaroid 600 Instant Film and maybe my last. It’s a little too pricey for me.

I used Polaroid 600 film that expired in 2006 with the Polaroid OneStep which wasn’t designed to do 600 Film so I chipped away the little plastic nobles on the cartridge and rammed it in. I also set the exposure dial to dark since I didn’t have an ND filter ‘installed’.

The colours were jobby brown on every shot and a few simply just didn’t come out properly at all.

I quite liked it!

Here are the shots:





Check out my Polaroid OneStep Flickr Set for maybe a few more if I feel flush with cash.

2 thoughts on “Expired 600 Film, Polaroid OneStep

Leave a Reply

