Inside Mirazozo, Zorki 4K (film)

These are the Mirazozo shots I took with the Zorki 4K.

It was a wee bit tricky at first to focus in the strange light using the rangefinder but I think I got the hang of it. The photo of Anna and I (Anna didn’t like MIrazozo so much) was taken by Lou but I focused and twiddled the stuff first. Metering was an uneducated guess and I ended up shooting around 1/15 at f2.8.

I only took a few as i didn’t expect anything to come out (how wrong I was).







Leave a Reply

