Edinburgh Streets, Olympus Trip 35

Here’s some Street stuff from 28th of July, mainly of the marauding tourists around at the moment.

I can’t remember the film I used but I’m certain it was cheap and nasty and around 200ASA and around 24 exposures. I might need to replenish my developer kit or invest in a good squeegee because my negatives are starting to dry with nasty water marks and other artifacts from the drying process … but more noticeably so on the 35mm negs (?).










Leave a Reply

