A Royal (wedding) Gathering

This is a proper mixed bag. I’m mixing Panasonic DMC-GF1 (digital), Pentax K1000 and PC-606 (35mm film) shots in one bundle. My 35mm negatives of late have been drying with some nasty artifacts all over them. Not so good. I should probably replenish my C-41 kit very soon.

“PC-606?” you may be asking “what the ‘F’ is that?”
It’s this:

Like I say in my Blurp page or on my Flickr profile, I’m not a camera snob.

Can you tell which is which?

Here we go …















It looked like this guy maybe had a Leica or at least a nice looking rangefinder:

Mmmmm, Rangefinder!



Leave a Reply

