Olympus Trip 35, Fujicolor 200C

I got some film from Jessops while picking up a cable release on my way home from work Friday and ran off the 36 exposure roll in no time. I mainly used flash to see how that looked but there’s a couple of auto’s in there too. By Auto I mean taken using the Auto exposure feature that the camera is known for.

Of course when I say I fired off 36 shots they were mostly of us and Anna:











An excellent little camera with a great lens. One minor thing is the position of the hotshoe for the flash, it seems to create big shadows when in close (the hotshoe is just of to the side of the lens).

I’ll probably look for some expired film on eBay and see how that looks.

Leave a Reply

