Zeiss Ikon Nettar 515/2

Here are some Nettar 515/2 shots from Friday.

I shot two rolls but for some reason I completely over exposed the majority of the second roll (only three shots of Anna survived). There are more double and maybe triple exposed shots than I remember doing.

The other thing I managed to do with the first roll was virtually underexpose the entire roll and the scans are a bit shitty. I had to boost the contrast and drop the brightness in the scanner and managed to pickup shadows I think are the feeder reels from inside the scanner. I might try to re-scan later but I like the rough grainy-ness of the shots.












Film:
Kodak Ektachrome 100 Plus, Colour Reversal
Expired E-6 film developed using C-41



248

Film:
Fujicolor Pro 160NS
Regular C-41 Film processed using C-41 process

Leave a Reply

