Mamiya Sacrafice

I took the bugger out again and took, what I thought were, beautiful shots from the degree show but all bar two shots were ruined. Again. But I think I’m almost maybe certain I know why.

I’m almost (maybe slightly) certain its the 120 backdoor that’s bleeding light all over my negatives. It’s a little slack, though not hugely so by any means, but that was the only thing different from the seven out of eight victory I had last time. Last time I taped that sucker shut. Duct tape to the ready!

Anyway, on with the (two picture) show:


Leave a Reply

