From The Upper Deck

It’s good to see other people with similar ideas! From the Upper Deck is a series of photos shot from the upper deck of buses. This was something I was experimenting with myself but since I’m mainly cycling these days I don’t get to see much from that perspective. Well worth a look!

I’ve not figured out how to insert Flickr slideshows into this site yet but here’s a link below for ya –>
Flickr Slideshow Link

I found this photo website from Frankie Sinclair’s Blog.

Leave a Reply

