Sofa

Last night I took some shots with the Mamiya using Kodak Pro 400 ISO T-Max B&W film of my sofa and I backed up that shot with some digital versions incase the Mamiya’s didn’t come out (judging by past experiences).
I call them Still Life shots and here they are:




I’ll be putting my last two colour Mamiya rolls in for development at the Fuji place along with two more black and white rolls from the Halina. I think this will be the last time I’ll be putting colour 120 rolls in to be developed because next week or sooner I’ll start developing my own film. I just need a thermometer and a funnel to pour my chemicals into my black bottles.

Leave a Reply

