First Zorki 4K Spool

Thats the first spool from the Zorki 4K down. I took it out around Leith Links and Holyrood Park for some bright shots then indoors to try some longer exposures. It was a nice mix of long and short, light and dark, I also had the Viceroy since I had only just stocked up with 120 and 35mm film.

I’ve got my second Halina 120 roll in for development but I’ll probably drop off the 35mm spool and the third Halina roll just for the hell of it but I must get the chemical bottles blacked up and get on with the film development.

Leave a Reply

