Latest Diana Negs To Scan

I’ve still got one roll of Diana 120 negatives to scan which at first glass look pretty bad. The roll didn’t roll tight enough in the camera so I have lots of light leakage over several shots. To compound things I was shooting as a sixteen shot roll without the 16 shot insert (which reduces the size of the frame to make sure you get your 16 shots cleanly) so all the shots slightly overlap each other, fortunately they (Jessops) didn’t add any ‘extras‘ to these negatives.

Just when I thought I was getting to know Diana she shoots me down like a bad date.

Leave a Reply

