Photos, 2 May 2011

Here are a few photos from yesterday ….


Some nasty looking rain over yonder made to look worse by messing around with the aperture settings.


I liked the look of this bus, I took another shot of it here.


I liked the houses at the back trickling down the road and the post office safe-box impaled in the slice of green.


I often photograph cyclists, I like the dynamic angles of the bikes and the dynamic movement you sometimes see.


Not sure why, but I like shots of people’s backs.

Leave a Reply

