Auction Addiction Continues

Zorki 4k
I’ve just bought a Zorki 4k camera with a Jupiter 8, 50mm Lens (as pictured above), £33.98 on eBay.

I just can’t wait to get these cameras out there and do some serious field tests. At first I’ll get the rolls developed at Jessops or something just to see what the negs (are supposed to) look like then I’ll start developing them myself.

I still have a couple of 120 rolls from the Diana to develop so I might hold off and use them as my test subjects, which reminds me I better pick up my Developing Tank gear tonight!

My fingers are still crossed for the Mamiya 23 auction which ends around 3am tomorrow morning.

Edit: The FED 3 has just left the Ukraine next stop, the UK!

Leave a Reply

