Photos, 1 May 2011

Here’s a wee selection of shots from today, not all ‘street’ related though, taken using a combination of iPhone 4 with Camera+ and the Panasonic DMC-GF1. I also took out my Diana F+ but I’ve got about 7 shots still to go on that roll before it gets developed. I should add I was using Aperture 3 to enhance the images and I’ll add some detail on that app later.

The sun was so strong I actually couldn’t see the screen on the GF1 and managed to fudge the aperture settings so I’d really need the View Finder attachment in sunny weather but its around £125 which is a tad too much for me just now. I’ve spent/spending a lot on camera stuff just now. I need to take a break.

iPhone 4
Panasonic DMC-GF1
Panasonic DMC-GF1
iPhone 4
Panasonic DMC-GF1

Leave a Reply

