Tetenal C-41 Film Developing Chemicals


Well, the chemicals have arrived, now I need to pickup the Developer Tank which arrived at my work yesterday and get some bottles to hold the chemicals in. I’ll probably ‘do the do’ with the negatives in a bin liner in my daughters room since it’s internal to the flat and can be made ‘safe’.

It’s all getting quite exciting! I also bought some more colour 120 film (100 ISO) and a roll of B&W 35mm film for the FED 3 whenever it arrives (dispatched today from the Ukraine).

Leave a Reply

