Dirty Diana … (not too bad)

Well, the negs are back and they’re sh-interesting to quote Herbert West from the 1985 classic, ‘Re-animator‘. Lots of light leakage and under-exposure but they’re not as bad as I thought they’d be but I have noticed the imprint of numbers on the negatives which, I presume, are the numbers on the paper backing of the rolls. Anyway, 1 out of 12 isn’t too bad is it?

Here they are minus two complete duds:
  

 

I put 2 more spools in for development leaving 2 still to be developed out of a pack of 5. I managed to cancel my wrongly ordered development tank with Jessops so I’ll place a new order for the correct one tonight and I should be set to develop my first roll sometime in May.

One thought on “Dirty Diana … (not too bad)

Leave a Reply

