Jessops, Not As Bad As I Thought

It turns out Jessops and I were the victims of mass confusion regards the development of 120 film … I just put a roll in to only get the negs developed and it only cost me £4, they even said they could do it in an hour. Quite a drop in price from the £10 quoted over the phone.

I think if I actually wanted prints they’d need to send them ‘out of house’, plus they flatly said no to digitising them which I don’t mind because that’s what I’m going to be doing myself.

Despite the cheapness of this I’m still on track to develop my own rolls in the near future. I now need to order a developing tank and maybe some containers online since they didn’t sell those in shop.

Leave a Reply

